I Will Pay You 0.15$ Just To Download An Application With Your Smartphone

Publié le par lesmeilleursptc.over-blog.com

Papaya-Farm-2.07-for-Android.png

 

 

 Hello,

 

I need friends on this smartphone game : Papaya Farm.

 

Download this game and I will give you 0.15$ by Paypal or Alertpay in the day you register.

 

To Process, you have to :

 

- Go on the APP STORE or on the Android Market with your Smartphone, search the game PAPAYA FARM.

 

- Download it and register an account using my username : ADR77650 as on the picture.

 

-  Contact me or Click here and tell me your nickname on the game and your PAYPAL / ALERTPAY email.

 

I will pay you the most rapidly I'll can

 

THANKS

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
<br /> http://goo.gl/vMLxF7
Répondre